RACE CALENDAR

Screen Shot 2018-09-22 at 23.47.23Keep up to date here with all local races, dates, times & where to enter! if you’d like your event displayed please email us at 

herefordcouriersrunningclub@hotmail.com

RACES FOR THE DIARY

JANUARY 2019

Wye Valley 10k Date 1st January 2019
Distance 10k Price £10 (£12 unaffiliated)
Entry https://rm.sportsystems.co.uk/Register/100045/Meeting
Kymin Winter Race Date Saturday 5th January
Distance 4.2miles Price £6 (£8 unaffiliated)
Entry https://www.facebook.com/kyminWinterRace/
Herefordshire XC League; Queenswood Date Sunday 6th January
Distance 6 miles Price Free
Full Details: https://herefordcouriers.com/racing/crosscountrywinterleague/
5k Resolution Run Date Sunday 20th January
Distance 5k Price £6 (£8 unaffiliated)
https://www.entrycentral.com/BuilthResolutionRun5k
Speedway 10k Date Sunday 20th January
Distance 10K Price £10 (£12 unaffiliated)
https://sites.google.com/view/speedway10k
Staverton 10 mile Date Sunday 28th January
Distance 10 mile Price £14 (£16 unaffiliated)
http://www.clcstriders-runningclub.co.uk/staverton-10/

FEBRUARY 2019

Herefordshire XC League; Fforest Fields Date Sunday 3rd February
Distance 6 mileS Price Free (need to be a club member)
Full Details: https://herefordcouriers.com/racing/crosscountrywinterleague/
Hatterrall Sledge Fell Race Date Saturday 23rd February
Distance 7.5 miles Price £4 on the day
https://www.facebook.com/events/588786904890780/
Herefordshire XC League; Presteigne Date Sunday 24th February
Distance 6 miles Price Free (need to be a club member)
Full Details: https://herefordcouriers.com/racing/crosscountrywinterleague/

MARCH 2019

Rhayader Round the Lakes Date Saturday 2nd March 2019
Distance 30km Price £23
https://www.entrycentral.com/festival/1240
Gloucester 20 Mile Road Race Date Sunday 17th March 2019
Distance 20 mile Price TBA
Website TBA
Bath Half Marathon Date Sunday 17th March 2019
Distance Half Marathon Price £43.50 (£45.50 unaffiliated)
https://bathhalf.co.uk/
Pendock Spring Chicken 10k Date Sunday 24th March 2019
Distance 10k Price £10 (£12 unaffiliated)
https://www.entrycentral.com/runpendock

APRIL 2019

Hereford Couriers 5k Series; Race 1 Date Wednesday 3rd April
Distance 5k Price TBC
PROVISIONAL DATE, ALL TO BE CONFIRMED.
Magnificent Eastnor Castle 7 Date Sunday 7th April
Distance 7 Miles Price TBC
https://www.entrycentral.com/MEC72019
Longtown Llanthony Loop Fell Race Date Saturday 13th April
Distance 8.5 miles Price £5
Great Welsh Marathon & Half Marathon Date Sunday 14th April
Distance Half & Full Marathon Price See website
http://www.greatwelshmarathon.co.uk/
Kymin Dash Date Sunday 14th April
Distance 7 mile Price £12 (£14 unaffiliated)
Website: http://spiritofmonmouth.co.uk/races/

MAY 2019

Shobdon Wood Race Date Sunday 5th May
Distance 9k Price £10 (£12 unaffiliated)
https://www.entrycentral.com/Shobdon-wood-race
Hereford Couriers 5k Series; Race 2 Date Wednesday 8th May
Distance 5k Price TBC
PROVISIONAL DATE, ALL TO BE CONFIRMED
Run Hereford Date Sunday 12th May
Distance 5k – Full Marathon Price See website
http://www.st-michaels-hospice.org.uk/run
Worcester Pitchcroft 10k Date Sunday 26th May
Distance 10k Price £12 (£14 unaffiliated)
http://www.worcester-ac.co.uk

JUNE 2019

Hereford Couriers 5k Series; Race 3 Date Wednesday 5th June
Distance 5k Price TBC
PROVISIONAL DATE, ALL TO BE CONFIRMED.
Malvern Joggers 10k Date Wednesday 12th June
Distance 10k Price TBC
http://www.malvernjoggers.co.uk/Page_10K.php
Swansea Half Marathon Date Sunday 23rd June
Distance Half Marathon Price £38 (£40 unaffiliated)
www.swanseahalfmarathon.co.uk

JULY 2019

Mortimer Madness Trail Half Marathon Date 14th July
Distance Half Marathon Price Early bird price £18, until 31st Jan
https://www.entrycentral.com/mortimermadness
Advertisements