Committee and Contacts

Please send all enquiries to:

and we will get back to you as soon as we can 🙂


Chairperson: Mike Link

Secretary and Membership: Russell James

Treasurer: Jake Underhill

Social Media Secretary: Ben Skinner

Recruitment & Retention Secretary: Nicola Tyler

Male Cross Country Captain: Kev Barnes

Female Cross Country Captain: Lisa Ruck

Team Kit : Mike Link