The Club Committee (L-R) Clare, Ben, Izzie, Jon, Bronwen, Gitta & Graeme.
Meet the Hereford Couriers Committee, We’re a friendly bunch looking out for the best interests of our club and runners. If you’ve got any suggestions please get in touch, We regularly have club meetings so all ideas taken onboard, alternatively please drop us an email at
Club Chairman: Jon Edwards
Jon’s role is oversee the overall running of the club.
Club Treasurer: Graeme Walker
Graeme’s role is to administrator of the Club accounts and finances.
Club Secretary: Ben Skinner
Ben’s role is the management of Club administration.
Head of Media: Gitta Ferguson
Gitta’s role is to manage Club PR and Social Media channels.
Membership Secretary: Clare Mallender
Clare’s role is the management of the Club Membership.
Chief Welfare Officer : Bronwen Tyler-Jones
Bronwen’s role is to promote the safety of its members.
Run Leader Co-ordinator: Izzie Seal
Izzie’s role is to Co-ordinate our weekly Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday Run’s.
Run leaders: (Leadership in Running Fitness (LiRF)): Jon Edwards, Ryan Lawrence, Kelly Marshall, Bronwen Tyler-Jones, Graeme Walker, Hollie Francis, Izzie Seal, Jake Cullum-Hollins, Laura Jenkins, Susie Hay, Mark Hookins, Vic Woodhall, Martin Carter, Chris Cleary, Michael Powell, John Jaspers & Chris Smart.
Our team of run leaders are here to provide a safe and enjoyable running experience for our club members.